Labor Hall of Fame

In Huntington tonight six people earned a spot in the AFL-CIO Labor Hall of Fame:

Timothy S. Millne
Randy Moore
Jim Smith
Joe Paden
Nick Rahall
Pat Maroney

Rahall and Maroney are the two honorary inductees.

WSAZ NewsChannel 3 645 Fifth Avenue Huntington, WV 25701 304-697-4780 WSAZ Charleston 111 Columbia Avenue Charleston, WV 25302 304-344-3521
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 7921452 -