WSAZ - Station - Misc

WSAZ Management Team


Don Ray
Vice President and General Manager
304-690-3001
don.ray@wsaz.com


Jack Deakin

Digital Sales Manager
304-690-3010
jack.deakin@wsaz.com

Charlie Boush
National Sales Manager
304-690-3021
charlie.boush@wsaz.com


Aaron Withrow
Chief Engineer
304-690-3025
aaron.withrow@wsaz.com

Rob Serey
Director of Marketing
304-690-3012
rob.serey@wsaz.com


Jeff Perry
Creative Services Manager
304-690-3022
jeff.perry@wsaz.com
WSAZ NewsChannel 3 645 Fifth Avenue Huntington, WV 25701 304-697-4780 WSAZ Charleston 111 Columbia Avenue Charleston, WV 25302 304-344-3521
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 9625972