SALES MANAGEMENT


Matt Moran

General Manager
T: 304-690-3003
C: 801-201-6715
E-mail: Matt.Moran@wsaz.com


Jack Deakin

Digital Sales Manager
T: 304-690-3010
C: 304-633-2869
E-mail: jack.deakin@wsaz.com


Melanie Oliver

National Sales Manager
T: 304-690-3004
E-mail: melanie.oliver@wsaz.com


Vince Wardell

Regional Sales Manager
T: 304-340-4623
E-mail: vince.wardell@wsaz.com


Joel Swisher

Charleston Local Sales Manager
E-mail: joel.swisher@wsaz.com


Carlton Cogan

Huntington Local Sales Manager
E-mail: carlton.cogan@wsaz.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES - HUNTINGTON


Elijah Underwood


T: 304-690-3015
E-mail: Elijah.underwood@wsaz.com


Trevan Hannahs


T: 304-690-3014
E-mail: trevan.hannahs@wsaz.com


Sara Pucke, MBA


T: 304-690-3072
E-mail: Sara.pucke@wsaz.com


Kathy Smith


T: 304-690-3011
C: 304-395-3576
E-mail: kathy.smith@wsaz.com


Chris Smith


T: 304-690-3012
E-mail: Chris.Smith@wsaz.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES - CHARLESTON


Vicki Shumate-Jackson


T: 304-542-5095
E-mail: Vicki.Jackson@wsaz.com


Jeff Moss


T: 304-415-7788
E-mail: jeff.moss@wsaz.com

SALES ASSISTANTS - HUNTINGTON


Linda Petronko

National Accounts Sales Specialist
T: 304-690-3019
E-mail: Linda.petronko@wsaz.com

MEDIA/TRAFFIC DUBS

Jessica Burns

Traffic Media Manager
T: 304-690-3018
E-mail: jessica.burns@wsaz.com

COMMERCIAL PRODUCTION - HUNTINGTON

Jeff Perry

Operations Manager
T: 304-690-3022
E-mail: jeff.perry@wsaz.com

Jeff Sadler

Operations Manager - Charleston
T: 304-340-4624
E-mail: jeff.sadler@wsaz.com

POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING:

Mike Jones

Director of National Political Sales
T: (202) 400-0598
E-mail: mike.jones@gray.tv