SALES MANAGEMENT
Matt Moran
General Manager
Matt.Moran@wsaz.com

T: 304-690-3003
C: 304-962-8427

Jack Deakin
Digital Sales Manager
Jack.Deakin@wsaz.com
T: 304-690-3010
C: 304-633-2869

Melanie Oliver
National Sales Manager
Melanie.Oliver@wsaz.com
T: 304-690-3004
Vince Wardell
Regional Sales Manager
Vince.Wardell@wsaz.com
T: 304-340-4623

Carlton Cogan
Local Sales Manager
Carlton.Cogan@wsaz.com
T: 304-690-3016

Joel Swisher
joel.swisher@wsaz.com
Charleston Local Sales Manager
T: 304-340-4626
   
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES - Huntington
Elijah Underwood
Elijah.Underwood@wsaz.com
T: 304-690-3015

Trevan Hannahs
trevan.hannahs@wsaz.com
T: 304-690-3014

Sara Pucke, MBA
Sara.pucke@wsaz.com
T: 304-690-3072

   
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES - Charleston
Vicki Shumate-Jackson
Vicki.Jackson@wsaz.com
T: 304-542-5095
Jeff Moss
jeff.moss@wsaz.com
T: 304-415-7788
   
SALES ASSISTANTS - Huntington
Linda Petronko
National Accounts Sales Specialist
Linda.Petronko@wsaz.com
T: 304-690-3021
   
MEDIA/TRAFFIC DUBS

Jessica Burns
Traffic Media Manager
Jessica.Burns@wsaz.com
T: 304-690-3018

   
COMMERCIAL PRODUCTION - Huntington

Operations Manager
Jeff Perry
Jeff.Perry@wsaz.com
T: 304-690-3022

   
Charleston
Jeff Sadler
Jeff.Sadler@wsaz.com

T: 304-340-4624
   

POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING:

Mike Jones
Director of National Political Sales
Gray Television – Washington, DC
Desk: (202) 400-0598
mike.jones@gray.tv

This station does not discriminate in the sale of advertising time, and will accept no advertising which is placed with intent to discriminate on the basis of race, gender or ethnicity. Advertiser hereby certifies that it is not buying broadcasting air time under this advertising sales contract for a discriminatory purpose, including but not limited to decisions not to place advertising on particular stations on the basis of race, gender, national origin or ancestry. All advertising sales are subject to Gray’s Standard Terms & Conditions available at www.gray.tv/advertising.