SALES MANAGEMENT


Matt Moran
General Manager
E-mail: Matt.Moran@wsaz.com


Jack Deakin
Digital Sales Manager
T: 304-690-3010
C: 304-633-2869
E-Mail: jack.deakin@wsaz.com


Melanie Oliver
National Sales Manager
T: 304-690-3004
E-Mail: melanie.oliver@wsaz.com


Vince Wardell
Regional Sales Manager
T: 304-340-4623
E-mail: vince.wardell@wsaz.com


Joel Swisher
Charleston Local Sales Manager
T: 304-340-4626
E-Mail: joel.swisher@wsaz.com


Carlton Cogan
Huntington Local Sales Manager
T: 304-690-3016
E-Mail: carlton.cogan@wsaz.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES - HUNTINGTON


Elijah Underwood
T: 304-690-3015
E-mail: Elijah.underwood@wsaz.com


Trevan Hannahs
T: 304-690-3014
E-Mail: trevan.hannahs@wsaz.com


Sara Pucke, MBA
T: 304-690-3072
E-Mail: Sara.pucke@wsaz.com


Kathy Smith
T: 304-690-3011
C: 304-395-3576
E-mail: kathy.smith@wsaz.com

 
 

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES - CHARLESTON


Vicki Shumante-Jackson
T: 304-542-5095
E-mail: Vicki.Jackson@wsaz.com


Jeff Moss
T: 304-415-7788
E-Mail: jeff.moss@wsaz.com

 

ACCOUNT ASSISTANTS - HUNTINGTON


Linda Petronko
National Accounts Sales Specialist
T: 304-690-3019
E-mail: Linda.petronko@wsaz.com

 
 

MEDIA/TRAFFIC DUBS


Jessica Burns
Traffic Media Manager
T: 304-690-3018
E-mail: jessica.burns@wsaz.com

 
 

COMMERCIAL PRODUCTION


Jeff Perry
Operations Manager - Huntington
T: 304-690-3022
E-mail: jeff.perry@wsaz.com


Jeff Sadler
Operations Manager - Charleston
T: 304-340-4624
E-Mail: jeff.sadler@wsaz.com

 

POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING

 

Mike Jones
Director of National Political Sales
T: 202-400-0598
E-mail: mike.jones@gray.tv